Destiny 2 Xur location: Nov. 3-7

Hello everyone, welcome back to The EXP Grind. Today we’re gonna be talking about Xur’s new location.

Location

This week, Xur can be found in the EDZ at the Winding Cove area.

You have until 2am PST, 5am EST, 10am BST, 11am CEST on Tuesday, November 7 before he leaves.

Inventory

Here’s what Xur is carrying in his item inventory this week:

Young Ahamkara’s Spine [Exotic Hunter gauntlets] – 23LS
Mask of the Quiet One [Exotic Titan helmet] – 23LS
Nezarec’s Sin [Exotic Warlock helmet] – 23LS
Graviton Lance [Exotic pulse rifle] – 29LS

I already have a ‘Graviton Lance’ is not the best rifle but I do keep it in my Warlock’s inventory. I really like the design and the way it shoots, almost like a low bassed vibration sound. Be sure to check out more news and videos on Destiny 2 here on The EXP Grind.

Written by: Christian Galvez

Christian is the founder of The EXP Grind. He is interested in Movies, Music, Video Games, Anime, and just about anything in Arts and Entertainment. He tries to find art with true meaning and hopes to reach more creative professionals.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

Solve : *
22 ⁄ 11 =