Kanye’s New Album and Single Announcement

Kanye West recently announced his new album “Cruel Winter” or Turbo Grafx 16, for which there are currently 7 tracks.  As of right now, Kanye West has not announce release date.
Kanye dropped new single “Champions” on The Bigboy Radio show; the instrumentals for this track were created over a year ago, where the vocals were added only recently. The song features Travis Scott, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Quavo, Desiigner, and recently released from prison Gucci Mane.
Kanye branded the features on the single “The Avengers of Hip-Hop”.

Written by: Arturo Alvarez

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

Solve : *
28 ⁄ 4 =